Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Berlin Institute for Empirical Integration and Migration Research (BIM)

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | BIM | People | Academic Members

Academic Members

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Dr. Marion Aichberger

Aichberger Marion SW

> Profile

  • Department of Migration, Mental and Physical Health
    and Health Promotion



aichberm@hu-berlin.de

> Top


Dr. Firoozeh Farvardin

Farvardin Firoozeh SW

> Profile

  • Associate member of the BIM
  • Research associate of the MERGE project



> Top


Dr. Karolina Fetz

Fetz Karolina SW

> Profile

  • Junior Research Group „Determinanten
    radikalisierungsbezogener Resilienz im Jugendalter“


karolina.fetz@hu-berlin.de

> Top


Sanda Hubana

Hubana Sanda SW

> Profile

  • Department of Integration, Social Networks and Cultural Lifestyles
  • Associate Member


sanda.hubana@gmx.de

> Top


Seán King

King Séan SW

> Profile

  • Researcher in the Junior Research Group
    „Migration und Sozialstaat“

phone: +49 (0) 30 2093-70235
sean.king@hu-berlin.de

> Top


Dr. Daniel Kubiak

Kubiak Daniel SW

> Profile

  • Project „Neuaushandlung lokaler Ordnungen: Migrationsinduzierte Vielfalt, Intergruppenbeziehungen, Konflikte und Integrationsdynamiken im Stadtteil“

phone: +49 (0)30 2313-7925
daniel.kubiak@hu-berlin.de

> Top


Nora Kühnert

kuehnert-nora-sw

> Profile

  • Research assistant in the project TRANSMIT
    and „Forschungsvernetzungsstelle für die
    DeZIM-Forschungsgemeinschaft“

nora.kuehnert.1[at]hu-berlin.de

> Top


Laura-Solmaz Litschel

Bild der Person in den Ordner hochladen; Zuschnitt für das Format "mini (200x200)" wählen; zum Schluss diesen Platzhalter löschen

> Profile

  • Department of Integration, Social Networks and Cultural Lifestyles
  • Research Associate in Project NITE

phone: +49 (0)30 2093-46255
litschel@hu-berlin.de

> Top


Dr. Georg Lorenz

Lorenz Georg SW

> Profile

phone: +49 (0)30 2093-46264
georg.lorenz@iqb.hu-berlin.de

> Top


Sowmya Maheswaran

Bild der Person in den Ordner hochladen; Zuschnitt für das Format "mini (200x200)" wählen; zum Schluss diesen Platzhalter löschen

> Profile

  • Department of Integration, Social Networks and Cultural Lifestyles
  • PhD candidate


sowmya.maheswaran@hu-berlin.de

> Top


Niels Michalski

Niels Michalski

> Profile

  • Project „Datenservice- und Forschungszentrum“
  • Teaching area Methods of Empirical Social Research

phone: +49 (0)30 2093-66528
michalsn@sowi.hu-berlin.de

> Top


Valentin Niebler

Niebler Valentin SW

> Profile



valentin.niebler.1@hu-berlin.de

> Top


Simon Ruhnke

Ruhnke Simon SW

> Profile

  • Department of Economic Migration and Integration Research
  • Research coordinator of the research network TRANSMIT

simon.ruhnke@hu-berlin.de

> Top


Nevin Uca

Uca Bild SW

> Profile

  • Project „Determinanten radikalisierungsbezogener Resilienz im Jugendalter“


phone: +49 (0)30 2093-66688
nevin.uca@hu-berlin.de

> Top


Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | BIM | People | Academic Members | Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Wüstenberg

Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Wüstenberg

Torsten Wüstenberg

> Profile

  • Projekt „ExiTT: Exit – Transit – Transformation“


phone: +49 (0)30 4505 1725 7
torsten.wuestenberg@charite.de

> Top