Persons

Filter:
  • Departments
  • Functions
  • Integration, Sport and Football
  • Labor Market, Migration, and Integration
  • Foundations of Migration and Integration Research
  • Education and Integration
  • Migration, Mental and Physical Health and Health Promotion
  • Integration, Social Networks and Cultural Lifestyles
  • Working Field "Integration Research and Social Policy"
  • Executive board
  • Convenorship
  • Advisory board
  • Staff
  • Members
  • Alumni
Filtered by:
Ordered by: Default Name

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kaschuba

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kaschuba

Director of the BIM and Head of the Department "Integration, Social Networks and Cultural Lifestyles"

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46255
office.bim@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Naika Foroutan

Prof. Dr. Naika Foroutan

Vice Director; Head of the Working Field "Integration Research and Social Policy" Project Director of JUNITED

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46255
office.bim@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Johannes Giesecke

Prof. Dr. Johannes Giesecke

Head of the Department "Labor Market, Migration, and Integration"; Professor for Empirical Social Research at the Humboldt University of Berlin and DIW

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-4422
Fax: +49 (0)30 2093-4430
johannes.giesecke@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Gökce Yurdakul

Prof. Dr. Gökce Yurdakul

Head of the Department "Foundations of Migration and Integration Research"; Professor for Diversity and Social Conflict at the Humboldt University of Berlin

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-1917
Fax: +49 (0)30 2093-4519
gokce.yurdakul@sowi.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Andreas Heinz

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Andreas Heinz

Head of the Department "Migration, Mental and Physical Health and Health Research"; Director of the Clinic for Psychiatry and Psychotherapy at Charité University Clinic Berlin

Fon: +49 (0)30 45051-7002
Fax: +49 (0)30 45051-7921
andreas.heinz@charite.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Kroh

Prof. Dr. Martin Kroh

Head of the Departments "Foundations of Migration and Integration Research" and "Labor Market, Migration, and Integration"; Professor for Social Research Methods at the Humboldt University of Berlin

Fon: +49 (0)30 89789-678
Fax: +49 (0)30 89789-115
martin.kroh@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Petra Stanat

Prof. Dr. Petra Stanat

Head of the Department "Education and Integration"; Director of the Institute for Educational Quality Improvement (IQB) at the Humboldt University of Berlin

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46500
Fax: +49 (0)30 2093-5336
iqboffice@iqb.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Braun

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Braun

Head of the Department "Integration, Sport and Football"; Professor of Sport Sociology at the Humboldt University of Berlin

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46022
Fax: +49 (0)30 2093-46031
braun@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Julia von Blumenthal

Prof. Dr. Julia von Blumenthal

Professor for German Politics at the Humboldt University of Berlin

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-1428
Fax: +49 (0)30 2093-1429
Julia.von.Blumenthal@sowi.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Tina Nobis

Prof. Dr. Tina Nobis

Member of the Department "Integration, Sport and Football"; Research Associate at the Department for Sports Sociology at the Humboldt University of Berlin

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46103
Tina.Nobis@hu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Pol. Damian Ghamlouche

Dipl.-Pol. Damian Ghamlouche

Assistant Professor

Fon: +49 (030) 616 43 106
d.ghamlouche@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Sina Arnold

Dr. Sina Arnold

Member of the Department "Integration, Social Networks and Cultural Lifestyles"; Post-Doctoral Researcher/ Scientific Managing Director

Fon: (+49) 30 2093 - 46262 / - 70854
sina.arnold@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Magdalena Nowicka

Prof. Dr. Magdalena Nowicka

Research Development Representative of the BIM Executive Board; Professor for Migration and Transnationalism at the Humboldt University Berlin

Fon: 0049 (30) 2093-4239
Fax: 0049 (30) 2093-4519
magdalena.nowicka@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Manuela Bojadzijev

Prof. Dr. Manuela Bojadzijev

Department "Integration, Social Networks and Cultural Lifestyles"; International Cooperation Representative of the BIM Executive Board; Professor for Globalised Cultures, Leuphana University Lüneburg

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46262
manuela.bojadzijev@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Serhat Karakayali

Dr. Serhat Karakayali

Member of the Department "Foundations of Migration and Integration Research"; Assistant Professor at the Department for Diversity and Social Conflict at the Humboldt University of Berlin

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46262
Fax: +49 (0)30 2093-4519
serhat.karakayali@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Ulrike Kluge

Dr. Ulrike Kluge

Member of the Department "Migration, Mental and Physical Health and Health Research"; Research Associate at the Clinic for Psychiatry and Psychotherapy, Charité University Clinic Berlin

Fon: +49 (0)30 45051-7113
ulrike.kluge@charite.de

Dr. Zerrin Salikutluk

Member of the Department "Labor Market, Migration, and Integration"

Fon: +49 (0) 30 2093 46027
zerrin.salikutluk@hu-berlin.de

Kristin Schotte

Kristin Schotte

Member of the Department "Education and Integration"

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46027
kristin.schotte@hu-berlin.de

Karolina Fetz

Karolina Fetz

Member of the Department "Foundations of Migration and Integration Research"

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46027
karolina.fetz@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Coskun Canan

Dr. Coskun Canan

Research Scientist at the Research Group "Young Islam-Related Topics in Germany" (JUNITED)

Dr. Tim Müller

Dr. Tim Müller

Postdoctoral Researcher

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46264
t.mueller@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Birgit zur Nieden

Dr. Birgit zur Nieden

Member of the Department "Foundations of Migration and Integration Research"; Post-doctoral Assistant at the Department for Diversity and Social Conflict at the Humboldt University of Berlin

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-1624
Fax: +49 (0)30 2093-1429
birgit.zur.nieden@sowi.hu-berlin.de

Sana Shah

Sana Shah

Research Associate in the department "Foundations of Migration and Integration Research"

Fon: +49(0)30 2093-46027
sana.shah@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Ulrike Hamann

Dr. Ulrike Hamann

Member of the Department "Foundations of Migration and Integration Research"

Fon: + 49 (0)30 2093-66614
ulrike.hamann@sowi.hu-berlin.de

Dorina Kalkum

Dorina Kalkum

Research Associate in the Working Field "Integration Research and Social Policy"

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46250
dorina.kalkum@sowi.hu-berlin.de

Steffen Beigang

Steffen Beigang

Member of the BIM-Project "Discrimination experiences in Germany"

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-66574
steffen.beigang@sowi.hu-berlin.de

Georg Lorenz

Georg Lorenz

Research Fellow

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46027
georg.lorenz@hu-berlin.de

Nihad El-Kayed

Nihad El-Kayed

Member of the Department "Integration, Sport and Football"

Gala Rexer

Gala Rexer

Research Project Coordinator / Contesting Authorities Over Body Politics: Religion/Secularism Tension in Germany, Israel and Turkey

Anne Rübner

Anne Rübner

Member of the Department "Integration, Sport and Football"; Research Associate at the Department for Sports Sociology at the Humboldt University of Berlin

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46140
Fax: +49 (0)30 2093-46110
anne.ruebner@hu-berlin.de

Sonja Radke

Secretary, Office Management

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46255
office.bim@hu-berlin.de

Laura Lambert

Laura Lambert

Student Assistant in the Directorate

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46073
laura.lambert@hu-berlin.de

Luise Böhm

Student Assistant in the Directorate

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46073
luise.boehm@hu-berlin.de

Rafael Sollorz

Rafael Sollorz

Student Assistant at the Research Group "Young Islam-Related Topics in Germany" (JUNITED)

Pascal Dengler

Pascal Dengler

Student Assistant of Prof. Dr. Naika Foroutan

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46073
pascal.dengler@hu-berlin.de

Katarina Stjepandic

Katarina Stjepandic

Student Assistant

Fon: + 49(0)30 2093-46027
Katarina.Stjepandic@hu-berlin.de

Özgür Özvatan

Özgür Özvatan

Student Assistant

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-4568
oezguer.oezvatan@hu-berlin.de

Nergis Birlikseven

Nergis Birlikseven

Student Assistant at the Department for "Integration, Sport and Football"

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46103
Nergis.Birlikseven@hu-berlin.de

Magdalena Otto

Magdalena Otto

Student Assistant

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093 46250
magdalena.otto@hu-berlin.de

Jonas Köhler

Student Assistant

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46108
Fax: +49 (0)30 2093-46110
jonas.koehler@hu-berlin.de

Leif Jannis Höfler

Student Assistant "Foundations of Migration and Integration Research"

M. A. Firoozeh Farvardin

M. A. Firoozeh Farvardin

Lecturer of the seminar series "Berlin in Dialogue" for refugee and other students

Asala Bader

Asala Bader

Lecturer of the seminar series "Berlin in Dialogue" for refugee and other students

M. A. Nader Talebi

M. A. Nader Talebi

Lecturer of the seminar series "Berlin in Dialogue" for refugee and other students

Nassim Mehran

Nassim Mehran

Lecturer of the seminar series "Berlin in Dialogue" for refugee and other students

Prof. Dr. Sandro Mezzadra

Prof. Dr. Sandro Mezzadra

KOSMOS Fellow of the Department "Integration, Social Networks and Cultural Lifestyles"

Fon: (+49) 30 2093 - 46262 / - 70854
sandro.mezzadra@unibo.it

Assist. Prof. Nil Mutluer

Assist. Prof. Nil Mutluer

Phillip Schwarz Fellow for Scholars at Risk, Alexander von Humboldt Foundation

Prof. Dr. phil. Ingrid Tucci

Prof. Dr. phil. Ingrid Tucci

Member of the Departments "Labor Market, Migration, and Integration" and "Foundations of Migration and Integration Research"; Research Associate at the SOEP Center, DIW Berlin

Fon: +49 (0)30 89789-465
Fax: +49 (0)30 89789-115
itucci@diw.de

Sarah Gentrup

Sarah Gentrup

Member of the Department "Education and Integration"

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46568
Fax: +49 (0)30 2093-46599
sarah.gentrup@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Marwan Abou Taam

Dr. Marwan Abou Taam

Associated Member of the BIM; Subject Area of International Terrorism, Internal Security and Salafism

PD Dr. med. Meryam Schouler-Ocak

PD Dr. med. Meryam Schouler-Ocak

Associated Member of the BIM

Fon: +4930 / 2311 2123
Fax: +4930 / 2311 2787
meryam.schouler-ocak@charite.de

Dipl.-Sozialwiss. Ronald Langner

Dipl.-Sozialwiss. Ronald Langner

Member of the Department "Integration, Sport and Football"; Research Associate at the Department for Sports Sociology at the Humboldt University of Berlin

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46102
Fax: +49 (0)30 2093-46110
Ronald.Langner@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Regina Römhild

Prof. Dr. Regina Römhild

Member of the Department "Integration, Social Networks and Cultural Lifestyles"

Fon: +49(0)30 2093- 70844
Fax: +49(0)30 2093-70842
regina.roemhild@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Juliane Karakayali

Prof. Dr. Juliane Karakayali

Professor for Sociology, Evangelische Hochschule Berlin

Fon: (030) 845 82 219
karakayali@eh-berlin.de

Dr. des. Katherine Braun

Dr. des. Katherine Braun

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Mag. Stephan Oliver Görland

Mag. Stephan Oliver Görland

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-70854
stephan.goerland@hu-berlin.de

Valentin Feneberg

Valentin Feneberg

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-4152
valentin.feneberg@sowi.hu-berlin.de

M.A. Manuel Liebig

M.A. Manuel Liebig

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093 46249
manuel.liebig@hu-berlin.de

Susanne Borth

Susanne Borth

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Mareike Heller

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Dr. Lukasz Krzyzowski

Dr. Lukasz Krzyzowski

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Fon: 0049 (30) 2093-4239
lukasz.krzyzowski@hu-berlin.de

Livia Valensise

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Fon: + 49(0)30 4505-46245
livia.valensise@hu-berlin.de

Mag. Benjamin Opratko

Mag. Benjamin Opratko

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Christoph Barth

Christoph Barth

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Moritz Altenried

Moritz Altenried

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Dennis Ohm

Dennis Ohm

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Fon: 0049 (30) 2093-4239
dennis.ohm@hu-berlin.de

Philipp Eisnecker

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Fon: +49 30 89789-423
peisnecker@diw.de

Alexandra Heiter

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Dr. Cagri Kahveci

Associated in the BIM Refugee Research Cluster "Shifting Solidarities?"

Katja Wegmann

Katja Wegmann

Former Research Associate

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-4445
katja.wegmann@hu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Hdl. Kathrin Petzold-Rudolph

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-4189
kathrin.rudolph.1@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Tom Lodewyckx

Dr. Tom Lodewyckx

Former Research Scientist at the Research Group "Young Islam-Related Topics in Germany" (JUNITED)

Janine Rygalski

Janine Rygalski

Former employee: Secretary, Office Management, Accounting

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46255
janine.rygalski@hu-berlin.de

Hilal Aybike Kuru

Hilal Aybike Kuru

Former student Assistant of the Directorate

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46073
hilal.arikoglu@hu-berlin.de

Gianna Faust

Former Student Assistant

Fon: (+49) 30 2093 - 70854
gianna.faust@hu-berlin.de

Emre Karaca

Emre Karaca

Former Student Research Assistant in the Department of "Integration Research and Social Policy"

Dr. Anne-Luise Baumann

Former Member of the Department "Labor market, migration, and integration"

Dr. Clemens Ohlert

Former member of the Department "Labor Market, Migration, and Integration"

Leoni Meyer

Former Student Assistant

Fon: +49 (0)30 2093-46073
leoni.meyer@hu-berlin.de

Daniel Bodora

Daniel Bodora

Former Student Assistant

Maria-Sophia Dellasega

Maria-Sophia Dellasega

Former Student Assistant "Welcome Tandems"

Fon: +49 1577 4045768
maria.dellasega@hu-berlin.de

Sylvie Ullein

Sylvie Ullein

Former Student Assistant "Welcome Tandems"

Fon: +49 1577 4045768
sylvie.ullein@hu-berlin.de

MMag.a Sana Shah

Fon: +49(0)30 2093-46260
sana.shah@hu-berlin.de